Elcoline Group johtoryhmä

Lisätietoja

Liiketoimintajohtaja

Teemu Pohto

Puh: +358 40 565 0838
teemu.pohto@elcoline.fi
Pajakatu 5
FI-92150 Raahe

Laatupäällikkö

Jussi-Pekka Kinnunen

Puh: +358 40 018 6533
jussi-pekka.kinnunen@elcoline.fi
Leijukuja 6
FI-78210 Varkaus

Talousjohtaja

Jarno Räsänen

Puh: +358 40 771 1330
jarno.rasanen@elcoline.fi
Teollisuustie 13
FI-79101 Leppävirta

LinkedIn
Kehitysjohtaja

Jaakko Juvonen

Puh. +358 40 012 9966
jaakko.juvonen@elcoline.fi
Leijukuja 6
FI-78210 Varkaus

LinkedIn
Liiketoimintajohtaja

Simo Nissinen

Puh: +358 40 750 1266
simo.nissinen@elcoline.fi
Teollisuustie 13
FI-79101 Leppävirta

LinkedIn
Liiketoimintajohtaja

Maxim Helle

Puh: +358 40 199 4088
maxim.helle@elcoline.fi
Itämerenkatu 5
FI-00180 Helsinki

LinkedIn
Liiketoimintajohtaja

Olli Koivula

Puh: +358 40 511 8283
olli.koivula@elcoline.fi
Leijukuja 6
FI-78210 Varkaus

LinkedIn
}