Contact details

Elcoline Group
Switchboard: +358 20 155 6300

General e-mail: info@elcoline.fi

Elcoline Group

Elcoline Plant Service

Elcoline Construction

Elcoline Industrial Service

Elcoline Piping

SVS Supervise Service

Elcoline Group’s Board of Directors

Invoicing information

Elcoline Plant Service Ltd

Business Unit Director

Teemu Pohto

+358 40 565 0838
teemu.pohto@elcoline.fi
Pajakatu 5
FI-92150 Raahe

Site Manager

Aki Huhtala

+358 50 390 2097
aki.huhtala@elcoline.fi
Pajakatu 5
FI-92150 Raahe

Buyer

Elina Kassinen

+358 40 801 0833
elina.kassinen@elcoline.fi
Nuottasaarentie 17
FI-90401 Oulu

Customer Relationships

Pekka Riikonen

+358 50 386 0450
pekka.riikonen@elcoline.fi
Pajakatu 5
FI-92150 Raahe

Executive Assistant

Minna Jyrylä

+358 50 524 8378
minna.jyryla@elcoline.fi
Pajakatu 5
FI-92150 Raahe

Unit Manager / Oulu

Petri Salakari

+358 40 801 0833
petri.salakari@elcoline.fi
Nuottasaarentie 17
FI-90401 Oulu

Welding Manager IWT

Jarmo Koskivuori

+358 40 0750 540
jarmo.koskivuori@elcoline.fi
Leijukuja 6
FI-78210 Varkaus

LinkedIn

Elcoline Construction Ltd

Business Unit Director

Simo Nissinen

+358 40 750 1266
simo.nissinen@elcoline.fi
Teollisuustie 13
FI-79101 Leppävirta

LinkedIn
Key Account Manager

Tero Kopola

+358 40 1980777
tero.kopola@elcoline.fi
Teollisuustie 13
FI-79101 Leppävirta

Foreman

Henri Niku

+358 40 6753232
henri.niku@elcoline.fi
Annalantie 15-17
FI-86100 Pyhäjoki

Heating, plumbing and ventilation system design / Work supervision / Estimation

Jukka Kivelä

+358 40 657 9400
jukka.kivela@elcoline.fi
Annalantie 15-17
FI-86100 Pyhäjoki

Assistant

Mirka Ranta-Ylitalo

+358 40 1663777
mirka.ranta-ylitalo@elcoline.fi

Elcoline Industrial Service Oy

Business Unit Director

Olli Koivula

+358 40 511 8283
olli.koivula@elcoline.fi
Leijukuja 6
FI-78210 Varkaus

LinkedIn
Quality Manager/Project Manager

Jussi-Pekka Kinnunen

+358 40 018 6533
jussi-pekka.kinnunen@elcoline.fi
Leijukuja 6
FI-78210 Varkaus

Unit Manager, Marine Industry / Turku

Markku Salonen

+358 40 843 7850
markku.salonen@elcoline.fi
Lukkosepänkatu 7,
FI-20320 Turku

Area Manager / Western Finland

Mikko Siivonen

+358 44 545 6306
mikko.siivonen@elcoline.fi
Kerrolankatu 2,
FI-21200 Raisio

Work supervisor / Estimation

Markku Auvinen

+358 40 737 9220
markku.auvinen@elcoline.fi
Leijukuja 6
FI-78210 Varkaus

Foreman

Ano Repo

+358 40 0971923
ano.repo@elcoline.fi
Leijukuja 6
FI-78210 Varkaus

Elcoline Piping Oy

Account Director

Maxim Helle

+358 40 199 4088
maxim.helle@elcoline.fi
Keilaranta 8
FI-02150 Espoo

LinkedIn
Finance & HR Assistant

Alissa Pyykkönen

+358 40 197 0789
alissa.pyykkonen@elcoline.fi
Keilaranta 8
FI-02150 Espoo

LinkedIn

SVS Supervise Service Oy

Installation work and offer calculation

Matti Käki

+358 40 563 7455
matti.kaki@elcoline.fi
Radantaus 15
FI-45910 Voikkaa

Site manager

Teemu Kangas

+358 40 142 7999
teemu.kangas@elcoline.fi
Radantaus 15
FI-45910 Voikkaa

LinkedIn
Regional manager

Kimmo Simola

+358 40 7095 460
kimmo.simola@elcoline.fi
Tehdaskylänkatu 7H
FI-11710 Riihimäki

Area and HSEQ Manager

Mikko Patjas

+358 40 832 9364
mikko.patjas@elcoline.fi
Radantaus 15
FI-45910 Voikkaa

Business Unit Director

Teemu Pohto

+358 40 565 0838
teemu.pohto@elcoline.fi
Pajakatu 5
FI-92150 Raahe

Elcoline Group Ltd

CEO

Leif Backman

+358 43 824 3460
leif.backman@elcoline.fi
Hämeenkatu 6
FI-05800 Hyvinkää

LinkedIn
Vice President, Service Business

Vesa-Pekka Heikkinen

+358 45 788 13176
vesa-pekka.heikkinen@elcoline.fi
Nuottasaarenkatu 17
FI-90401 Oulu

HR Partner

Suvi Säätelä

+358 44 568 6980
suvi.saatela@elcoline.fi
Keilaranta 8
FI-02150 Espoo

Development manager

Jaakko Juvonen

+358 40 012 9966
jaakko.juvonen@elcoline.fi
Leijukuja 6
FI-78210 Varkaus

LinkedIn
Executive Assistant / Recruitment

Emma Miettinen

+358 40 500 8944
emma.miettinen@elcoline.fi
Leijukuja 6
FI-78210 Varkaus

Quality and Safety Manager

Anu Perttula

+358 40 153 0100
anu.perttula@elcoline.fi
Pajakatu 5
FI-92150 Raahe

LinkedIn
CFO

Michael Berman

+358 50 353 3397
michael.berman@elcoline.fi
Keilaranta 8
FI-02150 Espoo

CCO

Jukka Peltonen

+358 50 465 3412
jukka.peltonen@elcoline.fi
Keilaranta 8
FI-02150 Espoo

Buyer

Essi Korhonen

+358 40 482 1444
essi.korhonen@elcoline.fi
Keilaranta 8
FI-02150 Espoo

LinkedIn

Locations

Finland

Espoo

Keilaranta 8
FI-02150 Espoo
+358 40 199 4088

See map

Kouvola

Radantaus 15
FI-45910 Voikkaa
+358 40 767 5886

Toittilantie 5
FI-47400 Kausala
+358 50 594 7825

See map

Leppävirta

Teollisuustie 13
FI-79100 Leppävirta
+358 40 771 1330

See map

Lohja

Ratakatu 26
FI-08150 Lohja
+358 40 7077 222

See map

Oulu

Nuottasaarentie 17
FI-90401 Oulu
+358 40 801 0833

See map

Pyhäjoki

Annalantie 15-17
FI-86100 Pyhäjoki
+358 40 657 9400

See map

Raahe

Pajakatu 5
FI-92150 Raahe
+358 40 565 0838

See map

Turku

Lukkosepänkatu 7
FI-20320 Turku

+358 50 3901522

See map

Tampere

Kalevan puistotie 24 F 92
FI-33500 Tampere
+358 40 129 966

See map

Sotkamo

Talvivaarantie 66
FI-88120 Tuhkakylä
+358 40 511 8283

See map

Varkaus

Leijukuja 6
FI-78210 Varkaus
+358 20 155 6300

See map