Contact details

Elcoline Group
Switchboard: +358 20 155 6300

General e-mail: info@elcoline.fi

Elcoline Group’s Board of Directors

Elcoline Group Ltd

CEO

Leif Backman

+358 43 8243460
leif.backman@elcoline.fi
Hämeenkatu 6
FI-05800 Hyvinkää

LinkedIn
Executive Assistant / Recruitment

Emma Miettinen

+358 40 500 8944
emma.miettinen@elcoline.fi
Leijukuja 6
FI-78210 Varkaus

Quality Manager

Jussi-Pekka Kinnunen

+358 40 018 6533
jussi-pekka.kinnunen@elcoline.fi
Leijukuja 6
FI-78210 Varkaus

Chief Financial Officer

Jarno Räsänen

+358 40 771 1330
jarno.rasanen@elcoline.fi
Kuopio

LinkedIn
Development manager

Jaakko Juvonen

+358 40 012 9966
jaakko.juvonen@elcoline.fi
Leijukuja 6
FI-78210 Varkaus

LinkedIn

Elcoline Plant Service Ltd

Business Unit Director

Teemu Pohto

+358 40 565 0838
teemu.pohto@elcoline.fi
Pajakatu 5
FI-92150 Raahe

Customer Relationships

Pekka Riikonen

+358 50 386 0450
pekka.riikonen@elcoline.fi
Pajakatu 5
FI-92150 Raahe

Executive Assistant

Minna Jyrylä

+358 50 524 8378
minna.jyryla@elcoline.fi
Pajakatu 5
FI-92150 Raahe

Elcoline Construction Ltd

Business Unit Director

Simo Nissinen

+358 40 750 1266
simo.nissinen@elcoline.fi
Teollisuustie 13
FI-79101 Leppävirta

LinkedIn
Heating, plumbing and ventilation system design / Work supervision / Estimation

Jukka Kivelä

+358 40 657 9400
jukka.kivela@elcoline.fi
Annalantie 15-17
FI-86100 Pyhäjoki

Elcoline Ltd

Business Unit Director

Olli Koivula

+358 40 511 8283
olli.koivula@elcoline.fi
Leijukuja 6
FI-78210 Varkaus

LinkedIn
Work supervisor / Estimation

Markku Auvinen

+358 40 737 9220
markku.auvinen@elcoline.fi
Leijukuja 6
FI-78210 Varkaus

Elcoline Piping Oy

Business Unit Director

Maxim Helle

+358 40 199 4088
maxim.helle@elcoline.fi
Saukonpaadenranta 4 F
FI-00180 Helsinki

LinkedIn
Project Manager / IWE

Jarmo Koskivuori

+358 40 0750 540
jarmo.koskivuori@elcoline.fi
Leijukuja 6
FI-78210 Varkaus

LinkedIn
Management Assistant

Essi Korhonen

+358 40 482 1444
essi.korhonen@elcoline.fi
Saukonpaadenranta 4 F
FI-00180 Helsinki

LinkedIn

Business Unit Director

(suomi) Mika Tapaninaho

+358 40 767 5886
mika.tapaninaho@elcoline.fi
Radantaus 15
FI-45910 Voikkaa

LinkedIn
Manager

(suomi) Markku Korpivaara

+358 40 526 1695
markku.korpivaara@superviseservice.fi
Radantaus 15
FI-45910 Voikkaa

Installation work and offer calculation

(suomi) Matti Käki

+358 40 563 7455
matti.kaki@superviseservice.fi
Radantaus 15
FI-45910 Voikkaa

Installation work and welding coordinator

(suomi) Ari Karhinen

+358 44 300 0760
ari.karhinen@superviseservice.fi
Radantaus 15
FI-45910 Voikkaa

Workshop manager & offer calculation

(suomi) Ismo Anttila

+358 044 767 0351
ismo.anttila@superviseservice.fi
Radantaus 15
FI-45910 Voikkaa

Locations

Finland

Helsinki

Saukonpaadenranta 4 F
FI-00180 Helsinki
+358 40 199 4088

See map

Leppävirta

Teollisuustie 13
FI-79100 Leppävirta
+358 40 771 1330

See map

Lohja

Ratakatu 26
FI-08150 Lohja
+358 40 7077 222

See map

Pyhäjoki

Annalantie 15-17
FI-86100 Pyhäjoki
+358 40 657 9400

See map

Raahe

Pajakatu 5
FI-92150 Raahe
+358 40 565 0838

See map

Tampere

Kalevan puistotie 24 F 92
FI-33500 Tampere
+358 40 129 966

See map

Sotkamo

Talvivaarantie 66
FI-88120 Tuhkakylä
+358 40 511 8283

See map

Varkaus

Leijukuja 6
FI-78210 Varkaus
+358 40 012 9966

See map

Kouvola

Radantaus 15
FI-45910 Voikkaa
+35840 767 5886

See map
}