Contact

Contact information:

Elcoline Group


CEO

Leif Backman

+358 43 824 3460
leif.backman@elcoline.fi
Hämeenkatu 6
FI-05800 Hyvinkää

LinkedIn

Vice President, Service Business

Vesa-Pekka Heikkinen

+358 45 788 13176
vesa-pekka.heikkinen@elcoline.fi
Nuottasaarenkatu 17
FI-90401 Oulu


Development manager

Jaakko Juvonen

+358 40 012 9966
jaakko.juvonen@elcoline.fi
Leijukuja 6
FI-78210 Varkaus

LinkedIn

Quality and Safety Manager

Anu Harju

+358 40 153 0100
anu.harju@elcoline.fi
Pajakatu 5
FI-92150 Raahe


HR Manager

Johanna Suominen

+358 50 575 0500
johanna.suominen@elcoline.fi
Radantaus 15
FI-45910 Voikkaa


Purchasing Manager

Mari Harjuniemi

+358 40 579 1180
mari.harjuniemi@elcoline.fi
Nuottasaarentie 17
FI-90401 Oulu


Group Controller

Arttu Juosila

+358 40 702 0438
arttu.juosila@elcoline.fi
Hiilikatu 3
FI-00180 Helsinki


Financial Analyst

Essi Korhonen

+358 40 482 1444
essi.korhonen@elcoline.fi
Hiilikatu 3
FI-00180 Helsinki

LinkedIn

Financial Specialist

Maria Forss

+358 40 199 3555
maria.forss@elcoline.fi
Lukkosepänkatu 7
FI-20320 Turku


Communication

Sini Räisänen

+358 40 180 4509
sini.raisanen@elcoline.fi
Kontorsvägen 12
SE-691 33 Karlskoga

Elcoline Plant Service


Business Unit Director

Teemu Pohto

+358 40 565 0838
teemu.pohto@elcoline.fi
Pajakatu 5
FI-92150 Raahe


Customer Relationships

Pekka Riikonen

+358 50 386 0450
pekka.riikonen@elcoline.fi
Pajakatu 5
FI-92150 Raahe


Unit Manager / Oulu

Petri Salakari

+358 40 801 0833
petri.salakari@elcoline.fi
Nuottasaarentie 17
FI-90401 Oulu


Site Manager

Aki Huhtala

+358 50 390 2097
aki.huhtala@elcoline.fi
Pajakatu 5
FI-92150 Raahe


Site Manager

Kimmo Paavilainen

+358 400 69 8554
kimmo.paavilainen@elcoline.fi
Pajakatu 5
FI-92150 Raahe


Site Manager

Matti Norrkniivilä

+358 40 564 4295
matti.norrkniivila@elcoline.fi
Pajakatu 5
FI-92150 Raahe


Welding Manager IWT

Jarmo Koskivuori

+358 40 0750 540
jarmo.koskivuori@elcoline.fi
Leijukuja 6
FI-78210 Varkaus

LinkedIn

Project coordinator

Antti Kolehmainen

+358 50 390 4973
antti.kolehmainen@elcoline.fi
Leijukuja 6
FI-78210 Varkaus


Buyer

Elina Kassinen

+358 40 801 0833
elina.kassinen@elcoline.fi
Nuottasaarentie 17
FI-90401 Oulu


Executive Assistant

Minna Jyrylä

+358 50 524 8378
minna.jyryla@elcoline.fi
Pajakatu 5
FI-92150 Raahe

Elcoline Construction


Business Unit Director

Simo Nissinen

+358 40 750 1266
simo.nissinen@elcoline.fi
Teollisuustie 13
FI-79101 Leppävirta

LinkedIn

Key Account Manager

Tero Kopola

+358 40 1980777
tero.kopola@elcoline.fi
Teollisuustie 13
FI-79101 Leppävirta


Foreman

Henri Niku

+358 40 6753232
henri.niku@elcoline.fi
Kiiluntie 4
FI-92120 Raahe


LVI-project manager

Marko Jormakka

+358 40 169 5666
marko.jormakka@elcoline.fi
Nuottasaarentie 17
FI-90401 Oulu


Assistant

Kari Hyvönen

+358 40 1965111
kari.hyvonen@elcoline.fi

Elcoline Industrial Service


Unit Manager, Marine Industry / Turku

Markku Salonen

+358 40 843 7850
markku.salonen@elcoline.fi
Lukkosepänkatu 7,
FI-20320 Turku


Unit Manager

Mikael Rissanen

+358 40 680 0567
mikael.rissanen@elcoline.fi
Leijukuja 6
FI-78210 Varkaus


Key account manager

Olli Koivula

+358 40 511 8283
olli.koivula@elcoline.fi
Leijukuja 6
FI-78210 Varkaus

LinkedIn

Installation manager, Projects, Marine industry

Esa-Pekka Alhonmäki

+358 50 390 2078
esa-pekka.alhonmaki@elcoline.fi
Lukkosepänkatu 7
FI-20320 Turku


Installation manager, Marine industry

Antero Heinonen

+358 50 390 1197
antero.heinonen@elcoline.fi
Lukkosepänkatu 7
FI-20320 Turku


Work supervisor / Estimation

Markku Auvinen

+358 40 737 9220
markku.auvinen@elcoline.fi
Leijukuja 6
FI-78210 Varkaus


Foreman

Ano Repo

+358 40 097 1923
ano.repo@elcoline.fi
Leijukuja 6
FI-78210 Varkaus


Administrative assistant

Jenni Suomalainen-Helenius

+358 40 160 5456
toimisto@elcoline.fi
Leijukuja 6
FI-78210 Varkaus


Financial Assistant

Anneli Siimis

+358 40 1450789
anneli.siimis@elcoline.fi
Hiilikatu 3
FI-00180 Helsinki

Elcoline Power


Area and HSEQ Manager

Mikko Patjas

+358 40 832 9364
mikko.patjas@elcoline.fi
Radantaus 15
FI-45910 Voikkaa


Installation work and offer calculation

Matti Käki

+35840 563 7455
matti.kaki@elcoline.fi
Radantaus 15
FI-45910 Voikkaa


Site manager

Teemu Kangas

+358 40 142 7999
teemu.kangas@elcoline.fi
Radantaus 15
FI-45910 Voikkaa

LinkedIn

Konepajan työnjohtaja

Janne Juntunen

+358 40 150 2456
janne.juntunen@elcoline.fi
Radantaus 15
FI-45910 Voikkaa


Foreman / Riihimäki

Petri Linnanmäki

+358 50 4071 246
petri.linnanmäki@elcoline.fi
Tehdaskylänkatu 7H
FI-11710 Riihimäki


Account Director

Maxim Helle

+358 40 199 4088
maxim.helle@elcoline.fi
Hiilikatu 3
FI-00180 Helsinki

LinkedIn

Finance & HR Assistant

Kirsi Vauhkonen

+358 44 258 2426
kirsi.vauhkonen@elcoline.fi
Radantaus 15
FI-45910 Voikkaa


Finance & HR Assistant

Alissa Pyykkönen

LinkedIn

Project Assistant

Julia Aalto

+358 40 4830345
julia.aalto@elcoline.fi
Hiilikatu 3
FI-00180 Helsinki

Visiting Address


Varkaus

Leijukuja 6
FI-78210 Varkaus

Map


Sotkamo

Malmitie 66
FI-88120 Tuhkakylä

Map


Tampere

Tammervoima Oy
Hyötyvoimankuja 1
FI-33680 Tampere

Map


Turku

Lukkosepänkatu 7
FI-20320 Turku

Map


Raahe

Pajakatu 5
FI-92150 Raahe

Map


Pyhäjoki

Annalantie 15-17
FI-86100 Pyhäjoki

Map


Oulu

Nuottasaarentie 17
FI-90401 Oulu

Map


Leppävirta

Teollisuustie 13
FI-79100 Leppävirta

Map


Kuopio

Käsityökatu 43
FI-70100 Kuopio

Map


Kouvola

Radantaus 15
FI-45910 Voikkaa

Map


Helsinki

Hiilikatu 3
FI-00180 Helsinki

Map