(English) Management

Zusatzinformation

Geschäftsbetriebsleiter

Simo Nissinen

+358 40 750 1266
simo.nissinen@elcoline.fi
Teollisuustie 13
FI-79101 Leppävirta

LinkedIn
Geschäftsbetriebsleiter

Teemu Pohto

+358 40 565 0838
teemu.pohto@elcoline.fi
Pajakatu 5
FI-92150 Raahe

Account Director

Maxim Helle

+358 40 199 4088
maxim.helle@elcoline.fi
Saukonpaadenranta 4 F
FI-00180 Helsinki

LinkedIn
Development Director

Jaakko Juvonen

+358 40 012 9966
jaakko.juvonen@elcoline.fi
Leijukuja 6
FI-78210 Varkaus

LinkedIn
Geschäftsbetriebsleiter

Olli Koivula

+358 40 511 8283
olli.koivula@elcoline.fi
Leijukuja 6
FI-78210 Varkaus

LinkedIn
Qualitätsleiter

Jussi-Pekka Kinnunen

+358 40 018 6533
jussi-pekka.kinnunen@elcoline.fi
Leijukuja 6
FI-78210 Varkaus

}