Contact details

Elcoline Group
Switchboard: +358 20 155 6300

General e-mail: info@elcoline.fi

Elcoline Group’s Board of Directors

Elcoline Group Ltd

Chief Executive Officer

Veli-Matti Ampiala

+358 40 123 9895
veli-matti.ampiala@elcoline.fi
Kampusranta 9B
FI-60320 Seinäjoki

LinkedIn
Executive Assistant / Recruitment

Emma Miettinen

+358 40 500 8944
emma.miettinen@elcoline.fi
Leijukuja 6
FI-78210 Varkaus

Quality Manager

Jussi-Pekka Kinnunen

+358 40 018 6533
jussi-pekka.kinnunen@elcoline.fi
Leijukuja 6
FI-78210 Varkaus

Chief Financial Officer

Jarno Räsänen

+358 40 771 1330
jarno.rasanen@elcoline.fi
Teollisuustie 13
FI-79101 Leppävirta

LinkedIn

Elcoline Plant Service Ltd

Customer Relationships

Pekka Riikonen

+358 50 386 0450
pekka.riikonen@elcoline.fi
Pajakatu 5
FI-92150 Raahe

Business manager

Teemu Pohto

+358 40 565 0838
teemu.pohto@elcoline.fi
Pajakatu 5
FI-92150 Raahe

Executive Assistant

Minna Jyrylä

+358 50 524 8378
minna.jyryla@elcoline.fi
Pajakatu 5
FI-92150 Raahe

Elcoline Construction Ltd

Business manager

Simo Nissinen

+358 40 750 1266
simo.nissinen@elcoline.fi
Teollisuustie 13
FI-79101 Leppävirta

LinkedIn
Heating, plumbing and ventilation system design / Work supervision / Estimation

Jukka Kivelä

+358 40 657 9400
jukka.kivela@elcoline.fi
Annalantie 15-17
FI-86100 Pyhäjoki

Elcoline Ltd

Business Manager

Jaakko Juvonen

+358 40 012 9966
jaakko.juvonen@elcoline.fi
Leijukuja 6
FI-78210 Varkaus

LinkedIn
Work supervisor / Estimation

Markku Auvinen

+358 40 737 9220
markku.auvinen@elcoline.fi
Leijukuja 6
FI-78210 Varkaus

Project Manager / Customer Relationships Manager

Olli Koivula

+358 40 511 8283
olli.koivula@elcoline.fi
Leijukuja 6
FI-78210 Varkaus

LinkedIn

Locations

Finland

Jyväskylä

Yliopistonkatu 34 D 72
FI-40100 Jyväskylä
Tel. +358 44 5599 144

See map

Leppävirta

Teollisuustie 13
FI-79100 Leppävirta
Tel. +358 40 771 1330

See map

Lohja

Ratakatu 26
FI-08150 LOHJA
Tel. +358 40 7077 222

See map

Pyhäjoki

Annalantie 15-17
FI-86100 Pyhäjoki
Tel. +358 40 657 9400

See map

Raahe

Pajakatu 5
FI-92150 Raahe
Tel. +358 40 565 0838
e-mail. teemu.pohto@elcoline.fi

See map

Tampere

Kalevan puistotie 24 F 92
FI-33500 Tampere
Tel. +358 400 129 966

See map

Seinäjoki

Kampusranta 9B
FI-60320 Seinäjoki
Tel. +358 40 123 9895

See map

Sotkamo

Talvivaarantie 66
FI-88120 Tuhkakylä
Tel. +358 40 511 8283

See map

Varkaus

Leijukuja 6
FI-78210 VARKAUS
Tel. +358 40 012 9966

See map